Best Young Extension Scientist Award

(Started From: Year 2017)

This award is strictly meant for the life members (minimum three years) of the SEEG. All the extension personnel who have an independent teaching/research/ extension experience for a minimum of three years as assistant professor and its above in the Extension Education/Agril. Extension/Vet. Extension/Dairy Extension subject and their age are below 35 years.

Year Name of Awardee Affiliation
2022 Dr. Salmankhan Abdulkhan Sipai Assistant Extension Educationist, Directorate of Extension Education, AAU, Anand
2021 Sujata Jamanbhai Parmar Assistant Professor, Department of Agricultural Extension, CoA, JAU, Junagadh
2020 Dr. Sanjaykumar J. Jadav Head DVK, S.M.C. College of Dairy Science, Kamdhenu University, Anand
2019 Dr. Vinaya Kumar H. M. Assistant Professor, Dept. of Agril. Ext. & Communication, BACA, AAU, Anand
2018 Dr. S. R. Salunkhe Scientist, Krishi Vigyan Kendra, NAU, Navsari
2017 Dr. J. B. Dobariya Scientist, Krishi Vigyan Kendra, NAU, Waghai

Photo Gallery