Best Extension Scientist Award

(Started From: Year 2017)

This award is strictly meant for the life members (minimum five years) of the SEEG. All the extension personnel who have an independent teaching/research/extension experience for a minimum of ten years as assistant professor and its above in the Extension Education/Agril Extension/Vet. Extension/Dairy Extension subject and their age are above 35 years and maximum age limit is 62 years.

Year Name of Awardee Affiliation
2022 Dr. Nikulsinh Madhusinh Chauhan Director of Extension Education, NAU, Navsari
2020 Patel Jashvantbhai Karshanbhai Training Associate, Directorate of Extension Education, SDAU, Sardarkrushinagar
2019 Dr. C. K. Timbadia Senior Scientist & Head, Krishi Vigyan Kendra, NAU, Navsari
2018 Dr. N. B. Jadav Senior Scientist & Head, Krishi Vigyan Kendra, JAU, Pipalya(Dhoraji)
2017 Dr. J. B. Patel Associate Professor, Dept. of Agril. Ext. & Communication, BACA, AAU, Anand

Photo Gallery