List of Reviewers with their Affiliations and Email

Sr.No. Name with Contact Detail Sr.No. Name with Contact Detail
1 Dr. M. L. Sharma
Professor and Head
Department of Extension Education
College of Agriculture
IGKVV,Raipur - 492 012
(Chhattisgarh State)
Mob. 9406051278
E-mail : mlsharma2000@yahoo.com
2 Dr. R. C. Patel
Professor (Ext.)
Arawali Veterinary College, VPO,
Bejor, Sikar - 332001
(Rajasthan State)
Mob. 9724514011
E-mail : rcpatel351@gmail.com
3 Dr. Subhash Shinde
Professor and Head
College of Agriculture,
Pune - 411005
(Maharashtra State)
Mo. 7588078435, 8329252274
E-mail : sbextn@gmail.com
4 Dr. Harishikesh p. Sonawane
Associate Professor
College of Agriculture
Dhule - 424004
(Maharashtra State)
Mob. 9405854666
E-mail : hpsonawane7@gmail.com
5 Dr. S. K. Kher
Professor & Head,
Deptt. of Extension Education,
Sher-E- Kashmir University of Agriculture Sciences and Technology,
Railway Road, Jammu - 180009
(Jammu & Kashmir State)
Mob. 9419252668
E-mail : shiban16kher@gmail.com
6 Dr. K. C. Sharma
Professor and Head
Dept. of Extension Education
SKN Agricultural University
Jobner, Jaipur - 303329
(Rajasthan State)
Mob. 9414728800
E-mail : kcsharma.ext@sknau.ac.in
7 Dr. Basvaprabhu Jirli
Associate Professor
Dept. of Extension Education
Institute of Agricultural Science
BHU, Varansi - 221005
(Uttar Pradesh State)
Mob. 9450542832
E-mail : bjirli@gmail.com
8 Dr. N.B. Chauhan,
Professor & Head,
Dept. of Agril. Ext. and Communication
B.A. College of Agriculture,
Anand Agricultural University,
Anand Pin-388110
(Gujarat State)
Mob. 99258 42689
E-mail : drchauhanb@yahoo.com
9 Dr. M. S. Chandawat
Sr. Scientist and Head
Krishi Vigyan Kendra
Phalodi, Jodhpur - 342301
(Rajasthan State)
Mob. 9427508708
E-mail: drchandawat@rediffmail.com
10 Dr. K. B. Kamaliya
Principal
Polytechnic in Food Science & Home Economics
Anand Agricultural University
Anand Pin - 388 110
(Gujarat State)
Mob.99245 58849
E-mail : kb_kamaliya@yahoo.co.in
11 Dr. Surendra Singh Shekhawat
Sr. Scientist and Head
Krishi Vigyan Kendra
Kotputli, Jaipur - 303108
(Rajasthan State)
Ph. 02748 278414
E-mail : shekhawatsupreen@hotmail.com
12 Dr. R.D. Pandya,
Professor and Head
Extension Education Department,
College of Agriculture,
Navsari Agriculture University,
Navsari-396450
(Gujarat State)
E-mail : head.ext@nau.in
13 Dr. Sambhu Singh Shisodiya
Professor
Deptt. of Extension Education,
Rajasthan College of Agriculture
Maharana Pratap University of Agriculture & Technology,
Udaipur - 313001
(Rajasthan State)
Mob. 9413287025
E-mail : sharde1@rediffmail.com
14 Dr.V.T.Patel,
I/c. Director of Extension Education
Directorate of Extension Education Department
Sardar Krushinagar Dantiwada Agricultural University
Po. Sardar Krushinagar Dist.Banaskantha-385506
(Gujarat State)
Mobile: 9998553060
Email: vtpatel12022@gmail.com
15 Dr. Y. R. Ghodasara
Professor & University Librarian
Collage of Agricultural Information Technology
Anand Agricultural University,
Anand Pin -388 110
(Gujarat State)
Mob. 94290 45525
E-mail : yrghodasara@yahoo.uk

Photo Gallery